Cost Containment

Cost Containment Committee

Adam Adair, Vice-Chancellor for Fiscal Affairs (Chair)

Melissa Watson, Controller

David Winston, Director of Physical Plant

Tamya Stallings, Director of Information Technology Services

Lee Webb, Director of Procurement

Robert Summers, Director of Admissions/Registrar

Charlie Appleby, Vice-Chancellor for ASUN Jonesboro Campus

Ashley Buchman, Director of Student Services

Jack Osier, Assistant Professor of Renewable Energy Technology

Steven Summers, Assistant Professor of Physical Science